Hi There!

Howdy readers! I’m sure there aren’t many of you, if any at all, at this point but I figured I should say hello regardless. In short, I’m Olivia, lovely to meet you, welcome to The Style Room, yada yada yada. This is where I’ll be sharing my tips, tricks, trials and tribulations on plus size professional style. I’m just entering the phase of my life where business wear will be the norm, and although something I’ve long admired from afar, it’s not my forté. (More of a skinny jeans and chelsea boots girl, really)

So, as I learn how to translate the looks I love into something that works for me, so will you. And, though fashion is the focus I won’t limit myself; I love to talk beauty, lifestyle, food, and culture. Stay tuned for this Wednesday’s post on a wardrobe staple.

Thanks for stopping by!

OKB

 

Leave a Reply

